Author Instructions


Programme Co-Chairs

Tommie Meyer

Meraka Institute, Building 43, CSIR

Meiring Naude Avenue, Brummeria,


South Africa

Phone: +27 12 841 4017

Fax: +27 12 841 4720

Eugenia Ternovska

School of Computing Science

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby, B.C.


Phone: +1 778.782.4771

Fax: +1 778.782.3045

© Copyright NMR-2010

Papers must be submitted in AAAI style and in PDF only. The maximum length of a submission is 7 pages including references, figures, and appendixes if any.

Papers must be submitted to sub-workshops chairs, according to their instructions, usually by email.

Please see the web page for the corresponding sub-workshop.

The NMR proceedings will be published electronically, jointly for all sub-workshops.


There could be some submissions which don't clearly fit any sub-workshop topic.

In this case, please consult the program chairs.