Home CV Research Publications Conferences


Conferences

Below is a list of upcoming conferences in the area of knowledge representation, logic and AI:

Conference Name Important Dates Location
25th International Conference on Automated Deduction (CADE-25)Abstract submissions are closed.
Paper Submission: Mon Feb 23 2015
Acceptance Notification: Sun Apr 26 2015
Conference starts on Sat Aug 01 2015
Berlin, Germany
Conference on Intelligent Computer Mathematics (CICM 2015)Abstract submissions are closed.
Paper Submission: Mon Feb 23 2015
Acceptance Notification: Mon Apr 13 2015
Conference starts on Mon Jul 13 2015
Washington DC, USA
9th International Conference on TESTS AND PROOFS (TAP 2015)Abstract: Mon Feb 23 2015
Paper Submission: Fri Feb 27 2015
Acceptance Notification: Mon Apr 13 2015
Conference starts on Mon Jul 20 2015
L'Aquila, Italy
17th International Symposium on Practical Aspects of Declarative Languages (PADL 2015)Paper Submission: Sat Feb 28 2015
Acceptance Notification: Tue Mar 31 2015
Conference starts on Thu Jun 18 2015
Portland, Oregon, USA
2nd Workshop on Linked Data Quality (co-located with ESWC 2015)Paper Submission: Fri Mar 06 2015
Acceptance Notification: Fri Apr 03 2015
Conference starts on Mon Jun 01 2015
Portoroz, Slovenia
22nd Automated Reasoning Workshop (ARW'15)Paper Submission: Mon Mar 09 2015
Acceptance Notification: Fri Mar 13 2015
Conference starts on Thu Apr 09 2015
University of Birmingham
17th International Symposium on Principles and Practice of Declarative Programming (PPDP 2015)Abstract: Sat Mar 14 2015
Paper Submission: Fri Mar 20 2015
Acceptance Notification: Thu May 14 2015
Conference starts on Tue Jul 14 2015
Siena, Italy
25th International Symposium on Logic-Based Program Synthesis and Transformation (LOPSTR 2015)Abstract: Mon Apr 06 2015
Paper Submission: Mon Apr 13 2015
Acceptance Notification: Mon May 25 2015
Conference starts on Mon Jul 13 2015
Siena, Italy
13th International Conference on Logic Programming and Non-monotonic Reasoning (LPNMR 2015)Abstract: Mon Apr 13 2015
Paper Submission: Mon Apr 20 2015
Acceptance Notification: Mon Jun 01 2015
Conference starts on Sun Sep 27 2015
Lexington, KY, USA
21st International Conference on Principles and Practice of Constraint Programming (CP 2015)Abstract: Fri Apr 17 2015
Paper Submission: Wed Apr 22 2015
Acceptance Notification: Wed Jun 10 2015
Conference starts on Mon Aug 31 2015
Cork, Ireland
PSI: 10th Ershov Informatics ConferenceAbstract: Thu Apr 16 2015
Paper Submission: Thu Apr 23 2015
Acceptance Notification: Sun May 31 2015
Conference starts on Tue Aug 25 2015
Innopolis, Kazan, Russia
4th International IJCAI Workshop on Graph Based Knowledge Representation and ReasoningPaper Submission: Sun Apr 26 2015
Acceptance Notification: Mon Jun 01 2015
Conference starts on Sat Jul 25 2015
Buenos Aires, Argentina
IJCAI-15 Workshop on Weighted Logics for AI (WL4AI-2015)Paper Submission: Mon Apr 27 2015
Acceptance Notification: Wed May 20 2015
Conference starts on Sat Jul 25 2015
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ontologies and Logic Programming for Query AnsweringPaper Submission: Mon Apr 27 2015
Acceptance Notification: Wed May 20 2015
Conference starts on Sat Jul 25 2015
Buenos Aires, Argentina
31st International Conference on Logic Programming (ICLP 2015)Abstract: Mon Apr 20 2015
Paper Submission: Mon Apr 27 2015
Acceptance Notification: Fri Jun 05 2015
Conference starts on Mon Aug 31 2015
Cork, Ireland
Eighteenth International Conference on THEORY AND APPLICATIONS OF SATISFIABILITY TESTING (SAT 2015)Abstract: Wed Apr 22 2015
Paper Submission: Wed Apr 29 2015
Acceptance Notification: Sun Jun 28 2015
Conference starts on Thu Sep 24 2015
Austin, Texas
The International Symposium on Frontiers of Combining Systems (FroCoS 2015)Abstract: Mon May 04 2015
Paper Submission: Sun May 10 2015
Acceptance Notification: Mon Jun 22 2015
Conference starts on Sat Sep 19 2015
Wroclaw, Poland
The International Conference on Automated Reasoning with Analytic Tableaux and Related Methods (TABLEAUX 2015)Abstract: Fri May 08 2015
Paper Submission: Fri May 15 2015
Acceptance Notification: Wed Jul 01 2015
Conference starts on Sun Sep 20 2015
Wroclaw, Poland
11th International Conference on Semantic SystemsAbstract: Fri May 22 2015
Paper Submission: Fri May 29 2015
Acceptance Notification: Fri Jun 26 2015
Conference starts on Tue Sep 15 2015
Vienna, Austria
CLA 2015: The Twelfth International Conference on Concept Lattices and Their ApplicationsAbstract: Sun Jun 07 2015
Paper Submission: Sun Jun 14 2015
Acceptance Notification: Sun Aug 16 2015
Conference starts on Tue Oct 13 2015
Clermont-Ferrand, France
The 20th International Conference on Logic for Programming, Artificial Intelligence and Reasoning (LPAR-20)Abstract: Tue Jun 30 2015
Paper Submission: Tue Jul 07 2015
Acceptance Notification: Sun Aug 23 2015
Conference starts on Tue Nov 24 2015
Pacific, Suva, Fiji
9th International Conference on Language and Automata Theory and Applications (LATA 2015)Notifications are out
Conference starts on Mon Mar 02 2015
Nice, France
Workshop on Logical Aspects of Multi-Agent Systems (LAMAS 2015)Submissions are closed
Acceptance Notification: Tue Mar 10 2015
Conference starts on Mon May 04 2015
Istanbul, Turkey
The International Conference on Networked Systems (NETYS 2015)Submissions are closed
Acceptance Notification: Mon Mar 09 2015
Conference starts on Wed May 13 2015
AGADIR, MOROCCO
Special Track on Uncertain Reasoning (UR) FLAIRS-28Notifications are out
Conference starts on Mon May 18 2015
Hollywood, Florida, USA
34th ACM SIGMOD-SIGACT-SIGAI Symposium on Principles Of Database Systems (PODS 2015)Notifications are out
Conference starts on Mon Jun 01 2015
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
27th International Conference on Computer Aided Verification (CAV 2015)Submissions are closed
Acceptance Notification: Fri Apr 17 2015
Conference starts on Sat Jul 18 2015
San Francisco, CA, USA
WoLLIC 2015: 22nd Workshop on Logic, Language, Information and ComputationSubmissions are closed
Acceptance Notification: Sun Mar 22 2015
Conference starts on Mon Jul 20 2015
Bloomington, IN, USA